Guest exhibitions

Exhibition «Kazakhstan: the territory of peace, spirituality and consent» in Akmola regional folk museum (Kokshetau)

On September 29, 2015 in Akmola regional folk museum was opened the exhibition «Kazakhstan: the territory of peace, spirituality and consent» from the funds of the Museum of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Astana).         The exhibition was opened by Burbaeva S.B. the head of the Department of culture of Akmola region, Aktaeva K.K. the deputy director of the Museum of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. 

Exhibition «Kazakhstan: the territory of peace, spirituality and consent» in the North Kazakhstan regional folk museum (Petropavlovsk).

The exhibition «Kazakhstan: the territory of peace, spirituality and consent» from funds of the Museum of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Astana) took place on July 16, 2015 in the North Kazakhstan regional folk museum.       The deputy akim of the North Kazakhstan region A.K. Duissenova, director of the Museum of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan A. Sagyngali, the deputy of the secretariat of Assembly of people of Kazakhstan of the North Kazakhstan region Salimov N.K. opened the exhibition. 

Exhibition «Kazakhstan Way» in Smolny Cathedral concert and exhibition hall of Saint Petersburg

The exhibition «Kazakhstan Way» from the funds of the Museum of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan took place in Smolny Cathedral concert and exhibition hall. The exhibition was organized in accordance with the concluded Memorandum between the Museum and the State Museum-monument «St. Isaacs Cathedral» within the limits of the international partner project of the Museum «Dialogue through culture».

Выездные выставки

Выставка «Казахстан: территория мира, духовности и согласия» в Акмолинском историко-краеведческом музее (г.Кокшетау).

29 сентября 2015 г. в Акмолинском областном историко-краеведческом музее прошла выставка  «Казахстан: территория мира, духовности и согласия» из фондов Музея Первого Президента Республики Казахстан (г. Астана).       Выставку открыли: руководитель управления культуры Акмолинской области Бурбаева С.Б., заместитель директора Музея Первого Президента Республики Казахстан Актаева К.К. 

Выставка «Казахстан: территория мира, духовности и согласия» в Северо-Казахстанском областном историко-краеведческом музее (г.Петропавловск).

16 июля 2015 года в Северо-Казахстанском областном историко-краеведческом музее прошла  выставка «Казахстан: территория мира, духовности и согласия» из фондов Музея Первого Президента Республики Казахстан (г. Астана).       Выставку открыли: заместитель акима Северо-Казахстанской области А.К. Дуйсенова, директор Музея Первого Президента Республики Казахстан А. Сагынгали, заведующий секретариата Ассамблеи народа Казахстана Северо-Казахстанской области Н.К. Салимов. 

Выставка «Казахстанский путь» в концертно-выставочном зале Смольного собора г. Санкт-Петербурга

В концертно-выставочном зале Смольного собора в г. Санкт-Петербург прошла выставка «Казахстанский путь» из фондов Музея Первого Президента Республики Казахстан. Выставка была организована в соответствии с заключенным между МПП РК и Государственным музеем-памятником «Исаакиевский собор» Меморандумом в рамках международного партнерского проекта Музея «Диалог посредством культуры».