Thematic excursions

Тhematic tours dedicated to the Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

From November 21 to December 1, 2019, a decade of thematic tours dedicated to the Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan was held in the Library of Elbasy. Participants in the events were representatives of various age categories: first-graders of secondary school No. 25, students of  Institution of Advanced Training of Nur-Sultan, employees of the Ministry of Agriculture, etc.

Тhematic tour «Sports glory of Kazakhstan»

On October 16, 2019, the Тhematic tour «Sports glory of Kazakhstan» for students of the 7th grade of school-gymnasium No. 22 was held at the Museum of the Library of Elbasy. This thematic tour is dedicated to our country’s sports history over the independence years; the main goal is to reveal the role and contribution of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the formation and development of Kazakhstan’s sports, to acquaint with the achievements of domestic athletes in various sports competitions.

Тhematic tour «Award to the President - gratitude to the people»

Within the framework of thematic tours week dedicated to the 30th anniversary of the First President of Kazakhstan - N. Nazarbayev’s presence at the highest post of government, on June 19, 2019 the thematic tour “Award to the President - gratitude to the people|” was held for the employees of the Ministry of Defense of Kazakhstan.

Thematic tour «Olympic movement in Kazakhstan»

On May 30, 2019, thematic tour “Olympic movement in Kazakhstan” was held in the Library of Elbasy for students of the Specialized children's and youth sports school No. 7 in Nur-Sultan, organized by the National Olympic Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Young athletes also took part in an exciting quest.

Тhematic excursion «At the dawn of Independence»

On January 31, 2019, the thematic excursion “At the dawn of Independence” was held at the Museum of Elbasy Library for students of the 9th grade of school-gymnasium No. 7. During the tour, the guys got acquainted with the history of Kazakhstan's acquisition of state sovereignty and the first fateful independent steps, which became the core of a successful, stable formation of modern statehood.

Thematic tour «The Republic of Kazakhstan: the strategy of state development»

On January 25, 2019 in the Museum of the Library of Elbasy, the thematic tour “The Republic of Kazakhstan: the strategy of state development” was held for the 7th grade students of school-gymnasium No. 62. The tour took place in the Mazhilis hall, which was intended for holding meetings of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan with the government of the country and other departments.

Thematic tour “Chess World” took place in the Library of Elbasy

On October 17, 2018, an unusual thematic tour “Chess World” took place in the Library of Elbasy. The students of Astana took part in a chess game. During the game, who had not previously owned the basics of the chess game could learn from their classmates and the staff of our Library. In addition, the collection of chess itself aroused the interest around the guests. The museum fund of Library contains a unique chess collection presented to the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan N.A.

Thematic tour «Olympic movement in Kazakhstan» was held for the children.

On June 1, 2018, on the occasion of Children's day, Astana schoolchildren visited the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. A thematic tour “Olympic movement in Kazakhstan” was held for the children. From the first minutes of the tour, students were immersed in the history of the Olympic movement in Kazakhstan, the participation of our country in big starts and big victories.

Pages

Тематические экскурсии

«Н. Назарбаев - жаһандық антиядролық қозғалыстың көшбасшысы», «Әлем таныған Елбасы» атты тақырыптық экскурсиялар жүргізілді

В январе 2020 года в рамках декады тематических экскурсий в Библиотеке Елбасы для учащихся школы-гимназии №83 были организованы тематические экскурсии «Н. Назарбаев – лидер глобального антиядерного движения», «Лидер, признанный миром».

Елбасы кітапханасында Қазақстан Республикасының Тұңғыш Президенті күніне арналған тақырыптық экскурсиялардың онкүндігі өтті

С 21 ноября по 1 декабря 2019 года в Библиотеке Елбасы прошла декада тематических экскурсий, приуроченных Дню Первого Президента Республики Казахстан. Участниками мероприятий стали представители самых разных возрастных категорий: первоклассники СШ №25, слушатели курсов ИПК ПР по г. Нур-Султан, сотрудники Министерства сельского хозяйства и др.

«Қазақстанның спорттық даңқы» тақырыптық экскурсиясы жүргізілді

16 октября 2019 года в Музее Библиотеки Елбасы для учащихся 7 класса ШГ №22 состоялась тематическая экскурсия «Спортивная слава Казахстана». Данная тематическая экскурсия посвящена спортивной истории нашей страны за годы независимости; главная цель - раскрыть роль и вклад Первого Президента РК – Елбасы в становлении и развитии казахстанского спорта, познакомить с достижениями отечественных спортсменов на различных спортивных соревнованиях.

«Елбасы мәртебесі – ел мәртебесі» атты тақырыптық экскурсия өткізілді

В рамках недели тематических экскурсий, посвященных 30-летию нахождения Первого Президента РК – Н. Назарбаева на высшем посту управления страной, 19 июня 2019 года была проведена тематическая экскурсия «Награда Президенту – признательность народу» для сотрудников Министерства Обороны РК.

Қазақстан Республикасының Ұлттық Олимпиада Комитетінің ұйымдастыруымен ашылған «Қазақстандағы Олимпиадалық қозғалыс» тақырыптық экскурсиясы өткізілді

30 мая 2019 года в Библиотеке Елбасы прошла тематическая экскурсия «Олимпийское движение в Казахстане» для воспитанников Специализированной детско-юношеской спортивной школы №7 г. Нур-Султан, организованная Национальным Олимпийским комитетом Республики Казахстан. Также юные спортсмены приняли участие в увлекательном квесте.

Тәуелсіздік бастауында» атты тақырыптық экскурсия жүргізілді

31 января 2019 года в Музее Библиотеки Елбасы для учащихся 9 класса школы-гимназии №7 была проведена тематическая экскурсия «На заре Независимости». В ходе экскурсии ребята ознакомились с историей обретения Казахстаном государственного суверенитета и первыми судьбоносными самостоятельными шагами, которые стали стержнем успешного, стабильного формирования современной государственности.

«Н. Назарбаев - жаһандық антиядролық қозғалыстың көшбасшысы» тақырыптық экскурсиясы өткізілді.

30 января 2019 года в Библиотеке Елбасы состоялась тематическая экскурсия «Н. Назарбаев – лидер глобального антиядерного движения» для студентов Колледжа экономики, технологии и стандартизации пищевых производств. Данная тема особо популярна среди посетителей «Назарбаев Центра».

«Қазақстан Республикасы: мемлекеттік даму стратегиясы» тақырыптық экскурсиясы өткізілді

25 января 2019 года в Музее Библиотеки Елбасы для учащихся 7-класса школы-гимназии №62 состоялась тематическая экскурсия «Республика Казахстан: стратегия государственного развития». Экскурсия прошла в Мажилис зале, который в бытность Резиденции предназначался для проведения совещаний Президента РК с правительством страны и другими ведомствами.

«Шахмат әлемі» атты ерекше тақырыптық экскурсия өтті

17 октября 2018 года прошла необычная тематическая экскурсия «Шахматный мир», школьники Астаны приняли участие в шахматной игре.  Во время игры кто ранее не владел азами игры в шахматы могли научиться у своих одноклассников и сотрудников Библиотеки Елбасы. Кроме того, интерес экскурсантов вызвала сама коллекция шахмат. В музейном собрании Библиотеки Елбасы хранится уникальная шахматная коллекция, подаренная Президенту Республики Казахстан Н.А.

Балаларға «Қазақстандағы Олимпиадалық қозғалыс» атты тақырыптық экскурсия өткізілді.

1 июня 2018 года ко Дню защиты детей, школьники г. Астана посетили Библиотеку Первого Президента РК. Для ребят была проведена тематическая экскурсия «Олимпийское движение в Казахстане». С первых минут экскурсии, школьники погрузились в историю олимпийского движения в Казахстане, участии нашей страны на больших стартах и больших победах. Самой популярной для ребят стала интерактивная зона, где мальчишки и девчонки могли на миг почувствовать себя участниками Олимпийских игр, стать тяжелоатлетом и поднять штангу.

Страницы