Survey excursions

March 2020

In March, 2020 the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbassy was visited by 1931 visitors, 55 excursions were conducted. The total number of visitors at «Nazarbayev Centre» – 574, conducted excursions – 23; the total number of visitors at Museum of Library – 1357, conducted excursions – 32. Most part of the visitors were the school, college and university students, military personnel, as well as guests who arrived in the capital from Kazakhstan’s different regions.

February 2020

In February, 2020 the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbassy was visited by 7509 visitors, 220 excursions were conducted. The total number of visitors at «Nazarbayev Centre» – 3514, conducted excursions – 129; the total number of visitors at Museum of Library – 3584, conducted excursions – 91.

January 2020

In January, 2020 the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbassy was visited by 7509 visitors, 214 excursions were conducted. The total number of visitors at «Nazarbayev Centre» – 3362, conducted excursions – 108; the total number of visitors at Museum of Library – 4147, conducted excursions – 106.

December 2019

In December, 2019 the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbassy was visited by 10322 people, 288 excursions were conducted. The total number of visitors at «Nazarbayev Centre» – 4911, conducted excursions – 158; the total number of visitors at Museum of Library – 5716, conducted excursions – 130.

November 2019

In November, 2019 the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbassy was visited by 12496 people, 354 excursions were conducted. The total number of visitors at «Nazarbayev Centre» – 5465, conducted excursions – 187; the total number of visitors at Museum of Library – 7031, conducted excursions – 167.

October 2019

In October, 2019 the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbassy was visited by 9903 people, 267 excursions were conducted. The total number of visitors at «Nazarbayev Centre» – 4194, conducted excursions – 145; the total number of visitors at Museum of Library – 5709, conducted excursions – 122.

September 2019

In September, 2019 the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbassy was visited by 9203 people, 244 excursions were conducted. The total number of visitors at «Nazarbayev Centre» – 3851, conducted excursions – 133; the total number of visitors at Museum of Library – 5352, conducted excursions – 111.

August 2019

In August, 2019 the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbassy was visited by 9248 people, 245 excursions were conducted. The total number of visitors at «Nazarbayev Centre» – 3874, conducted excursions – 134; the total number of visitors at Museum of Library – 5374, conducted excursions – 111. Among special guests can be noted classmates of Elbasy, who shared memories of their school years.

July 2019

In July, 2019 the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbassy was visited by 13873 people, 399 excursions were conducted. The total number of visitors at «Nazarbayev Centre» – 6140, conducted excursions – 210; the total number of visitors at Museum of Library – 7733, conducted excursions – 189. During this period, most of the Library's visitors were tourists from the regions of Kazakhstan and foreign guests.

June 2019

In June, 2019 the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Elbassy was visited by 13728 people, 395 excursions were conducted. The total number of visitors at «Nazarbayev Centre» – 5520, conducted excursions – 189; the total number of visitors at Museum of Library – 8208, conducted excursions – 206.

Pages

Обзорные экскурсии

Март 2020

В марте 2020 года Библиотеку Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы посетило 1931 человек, проведено 55 экскурсий. В том числе: в здании «Назарбаев центр» количество посетителей составило – 574 человека, проведено 23 экскурсии, в здании Музея Библиотеки количество посетителей – 1357 человек, проведено 32 экскурсии.

Февраль 2020

В феврале 2020 года Библиотеку Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы посетило 7098 человек, проведено 220 экскурсий. В том числе: в здании «Назарбаев центр» количество посетителей составило – 3514 человек, проведено 129 экскурсий, в здании Музея Библиотеки количество посетителей – 3584 человека, проведена 91 экскурсия.

Январь 2020

В январе 2020 года Библиотеку Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы посетило 7509 человек, проведено 214 экскурсии. В том числе: в здании «Назарбаев центр» количество посетителей составило – 3362 человека, проведено 108 экскурсий, в здании Музея Библиотеки количество посетителей – 4147 человек, проведено 106 экскурсий.

Декабрь 2019

В декабре 2019 года Библиотеку Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы посетило 10322 человека, проведено 288 экскурсий. В том числе: в здании «Назарбаев центр» количество посетителей составило – 4911 человек, проведено 158 экскурсий, в здании Музея Библиотеки количество посетителей – 5716 человек, проведено 130 экскурсий.

Ноябрь 2019

В ноябре 2019 года Библиотеку Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы посетило 12496 человек, проведено 354 экскурсии. В том числе: в здании «Назарбаев центр» количество посетителей составило – 5465 человек, проведено 187 экскурсий, в здании Музея Библиотеки количество посетителей – 7031 человек, проведено 167 экскурсий.

Октябрь 2019

В октябре 2019 года Библиотеку Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы посетило 9903 человека, проведено 267 экскурсий. В том числе: в здании «Назарбаев центр» количество посетителей составило – 4194 человека, проведено 145 экскурсий, в здании Музея Библиотеки количество посетителей – 5709 человек, проведено 122 экскурсии.

Сентябрь 2019

В сентябре 2019 года Библиотеку Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы посетило 9203 человека, проведено 244 экскурсии. В том числе: в здании «Назарбаев центр» количество посетителей составило – 3851 человек, проведено 133 экскурсии, в здании Музея Библиотеки количество посетителей – 5352 человека, проведено 111 экскурсий.

Август 2019

В августе 2019 года Библиотеку Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы посетило 9248 человек, проведено 245 экскурсий. В том числе: в здании «Назарбаев центр» количество посетителей составило – 3874 человека, проведено 134 экскурсии, в здании Музея Библиотеки количество посетителей – 5374 человека, проведено 111 экскурсий. Среди особых гостей можно отметить одноклассников Елбасы, которые поделились воспоминаниями о школьных годах.

Июль 2019

В июле 2019 года Библиотеку Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы посетило 13873 человек, проведено 399 экскурсий. В том числе: в здании «Назарбаев центр» количество посетителей составило – 6140 человек, проведено 210 экскурсий, в здании Музея Библиотеки количество посетителей – 7733 человек, проведено 189 экскурсий. В этот период большую часть посетителей Библиотеки составили туристы из регионов Казахстана и зарубежные гости.

Июнь 2019

В июне 2019 года Библиотеку Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы посетило 13728 человек, проведено 395 экскурсий. В том числе: в здании «Назарбаев центр» количество посетителей составило – 5520 человек, проведено 189 экскурсий, в здании Музея Библиотеки количество посетителей – 8208 человек, проведено 206 экскурсий.

Страницы