ART FORUM KULANSHI

   From September 11 to October29, 2007, by museum together with the Art- club "Құланши" was organized the exhibition of pictures and the graphs of well-known artists from the different countries and the continents, which cooperate in the independent creative association "Құланши".
      On the exhibition were represented 55 works. This is the work of masters from Kazakhstan, Germany, Italy, Poland, Spain, Portugal, USA, Great Britain. Many of them - the laureates of international competitions and participants in the European symposia on the skill.
      ART FORUM KULANSHI - this is annual festival of the depictive skill, whose task to draw attention to world community to the cultural life of Kazakhstan. The concept of present forum as the basic idea, which combined artists from the different countries, consists in the unity of general human values.
      Moreover, exhibition granted rare possibility to be introduced to 18 originals of the lithographs of Salvador Dali, Marc Shagal, Jean Miro, Giacomo Mants and Picasso' Pablo.
      More than 10 500 inhabitants and guests of the capital visited the exhibition..

ART FORUM KULANSHI

      С 11 сентября по 29 октября 2007 года Музеем совместно с Арт-клубом «Құланши» была организована выставка картин и графики известных художников из разных стран и континентов, сотрудничающих в независимом творческом объединении «Құланши». 
      На выставке было представлено 55 работ. Это произведения мастеров из Казахстана, Германии, Италии, Польши, Испании, Португалии, США, Великобритании. Многие из них – лауреаты международных конкурсов и участники европейских симпозиумов по искусству. 
      ART FORUM KULANSHI – это ежегодный фестиваль изобразительного искусства, задача которого привлечь внимание мировой общественности к культурной жизни Казахстана. Концепция настоящего форума, как и основная идея, объединившая художников из разных стран, заключается в единстве общечеловеческих ценностей.
      Кроме того, выставка предоставила редкую возможность познакомиться с 18 оригиналами литографий Сальвадора Дали, Марка Шагала, Жана Миро, Джакомо Манцу и Пабло Пикассо.
      Выставку посетили более 10 500 жителей и гостей столицы.